You can view the live unveiling of the Apple iPhone 15 right here.

Today marks the eagerly anticipated moment for tech enthusiasts and mobile phone aficionados as the unveiling of the Apple iPhone 15 is here.

The event’s announcement will be broadcasted live on all major social media platforms, starting at 10 AM PDT/17:00 UTC/22:30 IST. We have included a YouTube video below, enabling you to join and witness the announcements as they happen in real-time.

This event will introduce four fresh additions to the smartphone lineup: the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and iPhone 15 Pro Max. Notably, all these models will feature USB-C ports for charging, while the Pro Max variant will include a periscope lens, potentially causing shipment delays that could extend into October.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *